Andrew Fleck Child Care Services

Management Team

Neeka Barnes
Home Child Care Manager 

613-736-1913 ext 276
nbarnes@afchildrensservices.ca

Kate Carradine
Group Program Manager

613-789-4100
kcarradine@afchildrensservices.ca

Kim Hiscott
Executive Director and Short Term Child Care Manager

613-736-1913 ext 223
khiscott@afchildrensservices.ca

Zahid Hussain
Finance Manager

613-736-1913 ext 227
ZHussain@afchildresnservices.ca

Kathy Knight-Robinson
Supervisor OEYC

613-737-6369
kkrobinson@afchildrensservices.ca

Ronna MacPherson
HR Manager

613-736-1913 ext 360
rmacpherson@afchildrensservices.ca

Tara Matte
Children’s Inclusion Support Services Manager

613-736-1913 ext 229
tmatte@afchildrensservices.ca

Cheryl Nolan
Supervisor Home Child Care

613-736-1913 ext 234
cnolan@afchildrensservices.ca

Lyne Tremblay
Group Program Manager

613-736-1913 ext 278
ltremblay@afchildrensservices.ca